JCES Staff

Pruitt_green_cropDr. Samory T. Pruitt, publisher

Vice President for Community Affairs
Executive Director, Center for Community-Based Partnerships
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 87013 | Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 348-8376; Fax: (205) 348-4988
E-mail: samory.pruitt@ua.edu



Dr. Nick Sanyal, editor

Professor of Natural Resources and Society
Bioregional Planning and Community Design
University of Idaho
Moscow ID 83844-1139
Phone: (208) 885-7528 | nsanyal@uidaho.edu


 

Portrait from the LSU AgCenter Communications Office.Marybeth Lima, associate editor

Cliff & Nancy Spanier Alumni Professor
Louisiana State University
159 E. B. Doran Building, LSU
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-4505
Phone: (225) 578-1061 | Email: MLima@agcenter.lsu.edu


 

Andrew_PearlAndrew Pearl, book review editor

Director of Academic Engagement
University of North Georgia
Telephone: (678) 717-3722 | Email: andrew.pearl@ung.edu

 

 



KatherineBrunaDr. Katherine Bruna, associate editor,
Student and Community

Associate Professor
Iowa State University
E115C Lagomarcino Hall
P.O. Box 870172 | Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0172
Telephone: (515) 294-4144  | Email: krbruna@iastate.edu

 


MullinsEdDr. Edward Mullins, editorial assistant

Professor Emeritus of Journalism
Director, Community Research and Communication
Center for Community-Based Partnerships
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 870172 | Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0172
Telephone: (205) 348-7392 | Email: emullins@bama.ua.edu


 

krystaldozier_headshotKrystal Dozier, assistant to the editor

Graduate Student in Social Work
Center for Community-Based Partnerships
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 870372
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Fax: (205) 348-7366 | Email: jces@ua.edu


 

KBowen_WebHeadshot02Karyn Bowen, production editor/web producer

Marketing Coordinator, Community Affairs
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 80372
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Email: kbowen@ua.edu