JCES Staff

Pruitt_green_crop
Dr. Samory T. Pruitt, publisher
Vice President for the Division of Community Affairs
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 87013 | Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Telephone: (205) 348-8376; Fax: (205) 348-4988
E-mail: samory.pruitt@ua.edu


 

Portrait from the LSU AgCenter Communications Office.
Marybeth Lima, editor
Cliff & Nancy Spanier Alumni Professor
Louisiana State University
159 E. B. Doran Building, LSU
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-4505
Phone: (225) 578-1061 | Email: MLima@agcenter.lsu.edu

 


 


Andrew Pearl, associate editor
Director of Community Engagement Research and Publications
Center for Community-Based Partnerships
The University of Alabama
1115 Capital Hall
Telephone: (205) 348-2148 | Email: apearl@ua.edu



KatherineBruna
Dr. Katherine Bruna, associate editor,
Student and Community
Associate Professor
Iowa State University
E115C Lagomarcino Hall
Telephone: (515) 294-4144  | Email: krbruna@iastate.edu



Dr. Katherine Adams, Book Review Editor
Assistant Professor
University of North Georgia
Nesbitt 5156
Telephone: (678) 717-3519  | Email: katherine.adams@ung.edu 

 


MullinsEd
Dr. Edward Mullins, editorial assistant
Professor Emeritus of Journalism
Director, Community Research and Communication
Center for Community-Based Partnerships
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 870172 | Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0172
Telephone: (205) 348-7392 | Email: emullins@bama.ua.edu


krystaldozier_headshot
Krystal Dozier, assistant to the editor
Graduate Student in Social Work
Center for Community-Based Partnerships
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 870372
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Fax: (205) 348-7366 | Email: jces@ua.edu


KBowen_WebHeadshot02
Karyn Bowen, production editor/web producer
Marketing Manager, Division of Community Affairs
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 80372
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Email: kbowen@ua.edu

 



Diane Kennedy-Jackson, editorial assistant
Publications Coordinator, Division of Community Affairs
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 80372
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Email: dkkennedy1@ua.edu