JCES Staff

Dr. Samory T. Pruitt

Publisher
Vice President for Community Affairs

The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 87013 | Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Phone: (205) 348-8376 Fax: (205) 348-4988
E-mail: samory.pruitt@ua.edu

Dr. Marybeth Lima

Editor
Cliff & Nancy Spanier Alumni Professor
Louisiana State University
159 E. B. Doran Building, LSU
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-4505
Phone: (225) 578-1061
Email: MLima@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Dr. Andrew Pearl

Associate Editor
Director of Community Engagement Research and Publications
The University of Alabama
1115 Capital Hall
Phone: (205) 348-2148
Email: apearl@ua.edu

 

Dr. Monica Kowal

Book Review Editor
Associate Dean, Community Engaged Learning & Research, University College
University of New Mexico
MSC06 3680, 1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131-0005
Phone: (505) 228-0137
Email: kowal1@unm.edu

 

 

Dr. Rhoda Reddix

Associate Editor, Special Issues
Associate Professor, Director, Service-Learning
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
5414 Brittany Drive | Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: (225) 214-6966

Email: Rhoda.Reddix@franu.edu

Dr. Katherine Adams

Associate Editor, Community Perspectives and Student Voices
Assistant Professor
University of North Georgia
Nesbitt 5156
Phone: (678) 717-3519
Email: Katherine.Adams@ung.edu

Dr. Edward Mullins

Editorial Assistant
Professor Emeritus of Journalism
Director, Community Research and Communication
Center for Community-Based Partnerships
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 870172 | Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0172
Phone: (205) 348-7392
Email: emullins@bama.ua.edu

 

 

Krystal Dozier

Assistant to the Editor
Graduate Student in Social Work
Center for Community-Based Partnerships
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 870372
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Fax: (205) 348-7366 | Email: jces@ua.edu

 

Karyn Bowen

Production Editor/Web Producer
Marketing Manager, Community Affairs
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 870372
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Email: kbowen@ua.edu

Diane Kennedy-Jackson

Editorial Assistant
Publications Coordinator, Community Affairs
The University of Alabama
P.O. Box 870372
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Email: dkkennedy1@ua.edu