Engagement Scholarship Consortium Member Number Rises to 28

And the new member list is

American University of Nigeria
Auburn University
California State University – San Marcos
Colorado State University
East Carolina University
Iowa State University
James Madison University
Kansas State University
Michigan State University
Montana State University
North Carolina State University
Ohio State University
Oklahoma State University
Oregon State University
Pennsylvania State University
Purdue University
Texas Tech University
University of Alabama
University of Alberta
University of Georgia
University of Idaho
University of Michigan – Flint
University of Minnesota
University of Missouri
University of North Florida
University of Tennessee – Knoxville
University of Texas – San Antonio
University of Wisconsin – Extension

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.