Editorial Board

MarshaHowellAdams

Marsha H. Adams

The University of Alabama
madams@bama.ua.edu

Katrice A. Albert

University of Minnesota
ka225@umn.edu

Anna Sims Bartel

Independent Scholar & Consultant
annasbartel@gmail.com

katherine-bruna-145x215

Dr. Katherine Bruna

Iowa State University
krbruna@iastate.edu

 

Delicia Carey

Volunteer, Atlanta, GA
DCarey509@yahoo.com

Richard L. Conville

The University of Southern Mississippi
richardconville@bellsouth.net

Mary Elizabeth Curtner-Smith

University of Alabama
mcurtner@ches.ua.edu

David J. Edelman

University of Cincinnati
david.edelman@uc.edu

Nancy Franz

Iowa State University
nfranz@iastate.edu

SulinaGreen_UStellenboschSouthAfrica

Sulina Green

University of Stellenbosch - South Africa
sgreen@sun.ac.za

Susan Scherffius Jakes

North Carolina State University
susan_jakes@ncsu.edu

KingJupiterKimberly

Kimberly L. King-Jupiter

Albany State University
kingjup@asarams.edu

Monica Kowal

Monica Kowal

University of New Mexico
kowal1@unm.edu

James Leeper

The University of Alabama
jleeper@cchs.ua.edu

Marybeth Lima

Louisiana State University
mlima1@lsu.edu

Robert L. Miller Jr.

University of Albany - SUNY
rmiller@albany.edu

dt ogilvie

Rochester Institute of Technology
dt@business.rutgers.edu

Michael E. Orok

Virginia Union University
morok@tnstate.edu

Scott Reed

Oregon State University
scott.reed@oregonstate.edu

Sunil Saigal

New Jersey Institute of Technology
sunil.saigal@njit.edu

Amilcar Shabazz

University of Massachusetts - Amherst
shabazz@afroam.umass.edu

Cassandra E. Simon, Ph.D.

Dr. Cassandra Simon

The University of Alabama
csimon@sw.ua.edu

L. Steven Smutko

University of Wyoming
Lsmutko@uwyo.edu

Andrea Adolph

Penn State New Kensington
aea13@psu.edu

JessicaTaylor

Jessica Averitt Taylor

Northern Kentucky University
taylorj28@nku.edu

Buchanan

Alice M. Buchanan

Auburn University
buchaa2@auburn.edu

Doyle Carter

Doyle Carter

Angelo State University
doyle.carter@angelo.edu

virginia_cope

Virginia Cope

Ohio State University-Newark
cope.38@osu.edu

Susan Curtis

Purdue University
curtis@purdue.edu

Sandra De Urioste-Stone

The University of Maine
sandra.de@maine.edu

HiramFitzgerald

Hiram E. Fitzgerald

Michigan State University
fitzger9@msu.edu

Philip A. Greasley

University of Kentucky
greasley@uky.edu

HoltonValerie

Valerie Holton

Virginia Commonwealth University
vholton@vcu.edu

Philip W. Johnson

The University of Alabama
pjohnson@eng.ua.edu

William Kisaalita

University of Georgia
williamk@engr.uga.edu

J. Robert Krueger

Worcester Polytechnic University
krueger@wpi.edu

Robert C. Liebman, professor, Portland State University. Social movements, social change, religion and society, community-based learning, sociology through film. Ph.D. in sociology and history, University of Michigan, 1981.

Robert C. Liebman

Portland State University
rcliebman@gmail.com

AntoinetteLombard_SouthAfrica

Antoinette Lombard

University of Pretoria - South Africa
antoinette.lombard@up.ac.za

MaryAnn_Murphy

Mary Ann Murphy

Pace University
mmurphy@pace.edu

Jacob Oludoye Oluwoye

Alabama A&M University
jacob.oluwoye@aamu.edu

Josephine Pryce

University of Alabama
jpryce@sw.ua.edu

Howard B. Rosing

DePaul University
hrosing@depaul.edu

Nick Sanyal

University of Idaho
nsanyal@uidaho.edu

timshaffer

Timothy Shaffer

Kansas State University
tjshaffer@ksu.edu

Kim L. Wilson

University of Nebraska - Lincoln
kwilson@unl.edu